New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired widower wants to be held and fondled

I was married for 42 years and became a widower in 2007. I live alone in Charlestown, RI. I am a nice and friendly man and in need of human contact. Please come and have your way with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlechair sitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsX-Files,Supernatural,CNN
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTerminators,Mask,Thing
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionComputers, Instructional, Reference, Technical
Idea of funI don't have fun. I live alone and take naps in recliner chair
HobbiesTV, Internet, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryspend some time in a warmer climate

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be able to have my legs work normally again

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneraffectionate, likes to make out
On the first dateI have no idea maybe go for coffee and discuss each other's desires.