New here? Sign Up Have an account?

in search of my soulmate

I believe these two things here that I write down will say who I am and what I'm about every woman deserves a romantic man called her baby, kisses her like he means it, holds her like I never wanna let her go, doesn't cheat, or lie, wipes your tears when she cries. Doesn't make her jealous of other women and instead makes other women jealous of her.isn't scared to let her or his friends know just how he really feels about her and let her know just how much he really loves her.and as far is the love making goes sex is more than just an act of pleasure it's the ability to be able to feel close to that person, so connected, so comfortable that it's almost breathtaking to the point you feel you can't take it anymore and at this moment in time you become part of them pleasure is medicine and love has the power to heal.I'm into tantric sex and if you don't know what tantric sex is please look it up and that will tell you more about me.I know I might not be someone's first choice but I am a great choice I may not be not rich but I am a valuable. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not, because I'm good at being just me. I might not be proud of some of the things I've done in the past, but I am proud of who I am today. I may not be perfect but I don't need to be take me as I am or just watch me walk away. Life making mistakes is better than a life without doing anything.and I know I have had my share of mistakes.I'm just downstairs country guy looking for his soul mate.


t

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Job Titletruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsNickelback Stevie Nicks ac dc and the such,423
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI dont really read,967
Idea of funhanging out with my special woman who ever she may be and doing what comes natural,0853
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerdown to earth and a one man woman
On the first datego to a good restaurant maybe a movie and then back home can cuddle on the couch do it comes natural