New here? Sign Up Have an account?

never give up

Male (66) looking for Female Glen Rose, Texas, United States

Loyal, considerate, compassionate, friendly, sincere, affectionate, romantic, open minded, nonjudgemental

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlesemi-retired entreprenuer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, I'm a recording artist, Blues
Reading selectionNews, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Religious, Science, I'm an author
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrust and honesty
On the first datemeet at a mutually agreed place for conversation