New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to start life anew...

I'm ready, are you? Raised three kids alone...all happily married. Now it's my time! I'm looking for a relationship, companionship and friend. I'm a retired corporate attorney, recently relocated to Ft. Lauderdale to begin my dream. I enjoy traveling and just got back from a 3 week trip to Australia and New Zealand...loved it, but it would have been better to share it with someone. Also, I enjoy great restaurants, plays, movies and nightlife. All that is missing is someone to enjoy it with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleBoard member - fortune 100 co.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Good Wife, Night Shift, Hawaii 5.0, Finals/medal events, Cleveland Sports, Historical shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History
Idea of funDinner, a few drinks and good conversation and what we both want from there.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRole playing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionProtestant
Goal in lifeTo enjoy it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility - physical, emotional and open to explore all that life has to offer.
On the first dateMeet at a coffee house or wine bar, converse and get to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga