New here? Sign Up Have an account?

BlondeWolfe

I am older now but I still love to ride Harley's. Nothing like a ride through the country to clear the mind. I like to have fun. Right now my dog OohRah is my best friend. I like to go to dinner and I am easy to get along with as long as I am not taken advantage of or taken for granted. Everyone's feelings count.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesAmerican Sniper or any Clint Eastwood movie.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsCountry artists
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funA ride on a Harley. A good conversation. Sitting by a fire outside.
HobbiesInternet, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking

Views

ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with no Drama attached.
On the first dateA nice dinner and a drink.