New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Active Fun Loving Outdoor Mature Male

I enjoy traveling, talking, going out for dinner and a movie, doing outdoor activities...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRegistered Heart and Vascular Sonographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Humor, Religious, Science, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Shooting, Snowskiing, Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports