New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Visiter1

Male (67) looking for Male Centerville, Ohio, United States

My life is beginning anew. I am employed in the arts, therefore, I like theatre, music, dance, cooking, decorating, conversation dining out....what more would you want?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleRetired University Professor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI'm a news junkie!!
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesMusicals
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Latin
Idea of funDining out with a good companion followed by going to the theatre or movie. Wine must be in the picture....Cheers!
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to continue good health and be in a mutually loving anf caring relationship.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring, sensitive, and all around classy guy.
On the first dateDinner, theatre or movie.