New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sexy

Female (44) looking for Male Akron, Ohio, United States

I love to have fun and live life to the fullest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Twice a month

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLive life to my full potential ..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGood heart , likes to have fun ,clean neat and tidy .understanding and open to new things .
On the first dateGet to know each other maybe dinner or a movie