New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love is a Beautiful thing.

Little About my self. .I'm a very friendly and Godly person that treat people the way i will like or want to be treated.My likes are honest and caring,affectionate and i love Animals a lots especially dogs and cats. I like to try new things.I'm on here to find my other half. Someone who is ready to give love a trial. I will tell you more about myself later. Thanks for reading.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitlePetroleum Engineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsBill Cosby!
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesLove & Basket Ball.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsPhil Collins
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
Favorite booksPower of Positive Thinking.
Idea of funHanging out with my Kids
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is find someone to spend the rest of my life with. Someone that will accept my kids as hers and show them love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone is who calm, reserve, passionate, friendly ,god fearing and with a great sense of humor.
On the first dateTalk and learn more about each other.