New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here to meet someone that will love me for me

I can't believe I am on this dating site but when you don't go out to the bars it makes rather difficult in meeting someone. I am very outgoing, fun,friendly, open-minded, and personable with old fashion values. I have a great sense of humor, and can be quite silly at times. Love a good laugh but not at someones expense. Yet, I am very passionate and compassionate, and very affectionate. I enjoy activities that get my “creative juices” flowing, and love to have a good time. I love the outdoors but can be just as happy cuddling on the couch watching a movie or sharing thoughts and ideas. I am honest and trustworthy. I enjoy making friends, cooking, and/or dining out. Enjoying all the gifts that life brings, and being productive. Love getting my hands dirty with the richness of the soil. Remodeling, renovating, and refinishing
antiques. I love the movies, music, art galleries, theater, museums, flea markets, live concerts, performing arts, walks in the park, and shopping.I hope to attract a kind, understanding and sincere man who will treat me with respect, and has my well-being at heart.. One who is very open-minded. I appreciate a man who is strong and independent, honest,and compassionate, and who takes care of himself emotionally and physically.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titlemodel

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsJerry Springer,stand up comedy.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesDog Day Afternoon
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsDon Williams
Reading selectionBiography, Business, History
Idea of fungo to the mountain,hiking,go for fishing and play long tennis or Golf.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeis to have someone i will grow old with .

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAm on this site to meet some one i will spoil,looking for the right person that is matured and understanding,some one that is tired of being alone and older than me ,some one who is romantic and caring that i will express all my love to,be there for each other in time of good and bad,i will look forward for my life partner.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Spinning, Walking, Yoga